National dog show in Poland Świebodzice

03.12.2011 22:04

On Saturday 3.12.2011 we left our home at 5 am to participate on dog show in Poland. I knew that many Czech dogs will arrive too and few of them were dogs of our friends. Therefore I looked forward to be there very much :-)

The show was on very nice place, not far from parking with large outside area for dogs. Organisation of show was great and very quick. Rocky was registrated to puppy class. We joined the ring with one young professional handler in professional outfit. The gold medal passed to her very quickly :-) Despite of the fact that my judgement was different (hope it is not too cheeky, but I think Rocky was the best), I was satisfied. Rocky presented himself very nice and I am happy that he likes the shows!

Meggie had a premiere in working class. I knew in advance about Růženka from Radka Štenclová, to be in the ring with us. She came to collect the third CWC. I didn't have any doubts about her winning, she is really beautiful bitch. However I hoped for Res. CWC, but I realised later, there is nothing like that in Poland :-) Meggie has gained a second place from 5 bitches, which made me truly happy!!!

 

Rocky (Bonett Bride to Dorado Blanco) in the ring:

 

Meggie (Morgiana Misantos) in the ring: